徐丽丽

徐丽丽女士是世界著名的柔道运动员,曾获得2012年伦敦奥林匹克运动会银牌,4次世界柔道锦标赛冠军。凭借着坚毅和对自己喜爱事业的追求,徐丽丽女士会是CLOVRA品牌的最佳品牌大使。

li zhong

钟莉

钟莉女士是著名的艺术体操运动员,她曾获得1996年亚特兰大奥林匹克运动会团体第五名,多次亚洲艺术体操锦标赛冠军。她一生致力于传播体育精神,这正与我们的品牌精神不谋而合。

li zhong
IMG_0642

孙佳阳、郭子玉、郝婷、欧阳言妍

她们曾获得全运会体艺术操团体项目第三名。做为年轻的新生代团体,她们的年轻、活力、激情、奋力拼搏的精神为CLOVRA品牌注入了新鲜的血液。

LILI XU(LILY XU)

LILI XU is one of the famous judoka in the world, having won Silver Medal Women’s Judo London 2012 Olympics and 4 times Judo World Cups Championships. With the power of passion and perseverance, Lily would be the best representation of the CLOVRA brand.

li zhong

Li ZHONG

Li Zhong is a rhythmic gymnast who has won the medal on Atlanta 1996 Olympics and the winner on the Asian Gymnastics Championships. She devotes her whole life to spreading the sports spirits and coincides with the spirit of the CLOVRA brand.

li zhong
IMG_0642

Jiayang SUN, Ziyu GUO, Ting HAO, Yanbi OUYANG

They were the copper medal in the rhythmic gymnastics group on the National Games. As a young and new generation group, their youthful, energetic, passionate and hardworking spirit has injected fresh blood into the CLOVRA brand.